Now Look What he’s done…

Everything was fine. My alter ego invented me, I started the blog, and everything was going along as it should. Then Mister Fancy-Pants opens a Twitter account of all things. But fine, I put up with that. Now I find out he’s gone and opened a facebook account too. I thought he had more intestinal fortitude than that, after all those tough words about wanting to be the last man standing not on facebook. And does he ask me to be his facebook friend? No! He says, listen, you’re just a character, blah, blah, blah. Maybe so, but I’m his character and the least he can do is be my friend. Sheeeesh.

6 thoughts on “Now Look What he’s done…”

  1. Fear not, for while you are weak I have enough strength for both of us and I can promise never to have anything to do with facebook or it’s evils. Or twitter for that matter or any other scheme for getting me onto spam lists. When somebody invents an anti-social network they might get me interested.

  2. I almost fell out of my chair when I received a “friend” invite from him. Not only did he sign up for an account, he was completely sucked in within minutes! Oh, the horrors…

Have your say...

