Dirt

Cover of "Dirt Farmer"
Cover of Dirt Farmer

I just heard on the radio that Justin Bieber has his own line of fragrances. I told Tuffy P about it, suggesting that The Beebs has a little lab in a trailer he takes with him everywhere, and after performances, he goes back there and invents new fragrances – a life-long interest, don’t you know.

Tuffy P suggested that  Levon Helm should get his own fragrance called Dirt Farmer. She said, “Now that’s a fragrance I’d buy for my man.”

Do I get some kind of prize for mentioning Justin Bieber and Levon Helm in the same post?

2 thoughts on “Dirt”

  1. My fragrance will be made up of Dirt Farmer from tha’ Beeb-a -leebz sweat glandz post performance-mixed wit some High Karate…I got dollah sighnz in my eyeballz!!

    STAGG

  2. Dirt Farmer does sound much more evocative than Manufactured Pop Star or whatever Beiber’s fragrance line is called. I imagine it being packaged in an old whiskey bottle.

Comments are closed.