I like the Views by Country feature that has appeared on my WordPress stats page. I see three views from Finland and I wonder who is that out there who found my tiny little spec in the cyber-universe? Is it one person who has come back three times or perhaps I have three readers in Finland. It’s delightful to me too that along the way I’ve made friends with people in countries I’ve never visited, like Azahar in Spain and Bloggerboy in Germany. It’s also interesting to me that even though the internet sheds barriers, the greater majority of view come from Canada.

 

4 thoughts on “

Have your say...

